The true story of me 1,000 blog hit special

Hey everyone! HL here! Today I’m gonna give you guys the true story of me. This is for getting 1,000 blog hits! Thanks guys!

So it started back when I was in 2nd grade. I didn’t know what Poptropica was back then. One day, a girl that I sat in front of in class was talking about Poptropica. I asked her “what’s Poptropica?” when she told me about it I decided to give it a try. When I created my first account, I played with it for a while until I stopped playing with that account. I forgot the username and password for that account. A few years of more new accounts and lost accounts, I decided to make a account that I would try to keep. I named it Happy Leopard. It turned out great! I stopped playing with that account for a few months. But I came back to playing with it later in the year. In 2014, I came to the PHC for the first time. A few days of hanging out there, I met some new friends like Icy Fox, and Sticky Burger. They were very nice to me. But one day, Sticky Burger had to full Zeus costume! I asked him how he got it and he told me. He even told me how to get the E.vile helmet! Then all of a sudden I met Smart Sky. He helped me get rare too. Then my friend, Icy Fox helped me make a WordPress account. My blog did turn out great. And that’s how I got into Poptropica. Bye guys!

~HL

4 comments on “The true story of me 1,000 blog hit special

Leave a Reply

