Hello everybody !

My name is Super Star(but you can tell me Psky) ,  I ‘m the newest author of this blog . I play Poptropica of 2011 , if you want to find me ( on Poptropica ) my username is Sky20859. Ok I have many accounts ( my first account was tikim2 , but I change my account because had poptropican name “Neat Bones” ) now I use Sky20859 because have Poptropican name Super Star. My real name is Patricia Sky (so can you tell me Psky)   My preferate subjects for school are : maths , english , german , spanish , sports and drawing .

Capture2This a photo of my Poptropican account . 🙂

3 comments on “Hello everybody !

Leave a Reply

